Blogging Frequency

13 07 2008

Yeah I know this post is coming after a long time. Part of the reason for the change in blogging frequency is that hectic work, but the real reason is that I’m lazy, I did not manage my time well and I know that I could have regularly posted, now I have decided to blog regularly irrespective of my work / personal schedules. I look at the blogging habit as a good way of expressing oneself, making new friends, and expanding one’s social network. Lately I ‘ve been twittering, you could follow me on my twitter URL http://twitter.com/sivas. I would be pleased to be followed by y’all.


Actions

Information

One response

6 08 2008
Mc Neill Ivan S

Lets see if you succeed in your endeavour (writing regularly)

Leave a Reply

