WiTricity

28 12 2007

I know, this post is coming after a long time. Even I ‘ve been wondering how these days have gone so quickly that I have totally forgot the term “Blogging”, the reason being hectic months at work, it was so much so that I have had no time think of blogging. Whilst the information that I’ve penned here is old, I feel that this piece would interest y’all. This post is about WiTricity, a portmanteau [A new word formed by joining two others and combining their meanings – WordWeb] for wireless electricity, a phenomenon of transmitting power wirelessly . Follow up the WiTricity link to know more about that. Happy reading.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

