MCET Alumni Get Together @ Chennai

17 07 2007

We guys, MCET (Dr.Mahalingam College of Engineer and Technology) grads in Chennai, have planned to convene on the 21st July 2007 at Chennai. It’s been three years since I graduated, but still the good old college days’ memories are lingering in the mind. Oh boy, three years just gone like anything. And now pops up a set of ever daunting questions, what have I done till now? What am I gonna do differently in the coming days? What am I destined to do? et al. I have somehow eluded the mind-bending thoughts to continue posting this.

Now back to the alumni meeting… This time the event makes a bit more sense to me than it used to be in the past as I was a stark silent member, but not anymore now. I believe that it’s not just about meeting people; there is more to it than meets the eye. I have planned to interact with everyone out there and get acquainted with great minds. It’s always special to get to know like-minded people and exchanging thoughts. The event becomes more special when people getting together are of from distinct-fields. I’m very startled now and awaiting the event. Here is the event info for readers from MCET:

Date: 21 July 2007
Time: 17.00 – 21.00 hrs
Venue: Gokulam Park [near the Ashok Pillar],
Sree Gokulam Hotel India Pvt Ltd,
New No: 67, Old No: 14, 1st Avenue,
Ashok Pillar, Chennai – 83.

MCET folks I will meet you there at Gokulam Park. Bye for now.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

