Mobile services…

13 06 2007

A fulminant thought has popped up in my mind while I was trying to catch up one of my fellow colleague on his mobile. He was not able to attend my call as he was riding home. How nice would it be to have a feature to set your status message on the mobile, as we all normally do it in IM. If we were given such a niche feature, he would probably have set his status to as “I’m driving’ or whatever he wished to. As the result I would have heard the CRBT (Color Ring Back Tone) announcing his status and he would have got a SMS as to his missed calls. Cool ain’t it?

I personally would like to avail this sort of catchy features. I believe it’s not gonna be so hard for a service provider to vend these kinds of services at a favorable cost. Awaiting such services.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

